• General Assembly meeting every year
  • Board meeting monthly
  • Bureau meeting whenever required (President, Vice P., Secretary, Treasury, Communication officer)
  • Scientific Council set to ensure a strong liaison with the professionals on scientific issues and to interact more efficiently on health policy and ethics.


FEDERG board:                7 board members

Daniel Renault                     President                             AIRG France
Claudia Sproedt                   Vice President                    Cystinosis Germany
Michel Schenkel                  Secretary                              AIRG Belgium
Bruno Woitrin                     Treasury                               AIRG Belgium
Susie Gear                                                                           Alport UK
Francisco Montfort                                                            aHUS Spain
Tess Harris                                                                          PKD UK
Frederik Bernard                Communication                 Germany




Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email